Something I’ve taken a strong stand about

I’ve taken a strong stand against my son and daughter n law about bringing my grand babies home. the mother to me is not capable of caring for these babies alone. I know they’re her babies, she doesn’t know anyone near where they live and the hospital is at least an hour away. Every time that my son leaves for the field he calls and ask if one of the grandparents would be willing to stay with the wife and children for awhile until it’s near time for his return. I’m tired of spending money that I’m saving for my retirement when she can bring her you know what home and get all this help here to care for my babies. Grandparents have rights to, and I’m just about to use my rights in a way no one will be happy about.

Leave a Reply

