Comparing my favorite class to my least favorite class.

My favorite class is my health class. We get to know the body and all that it can take in today’s society. It’s not a boring class because we’re constantly discussing ways that people lose weight, exercising, and changing their eating habits. When shopping for groceries at the market everyone should notice the labels and read them. My least favorite class would be algebra. He’s a nice Christian hearted man who’s dealing with some sort of ailment that is slowing him down physical and beginning to be mentally. He makes the class very boring due to him moving and even talking slowly. He’s always saying the same thing two or three times and I know he can’t help it.

Leave a Reply

